The Bad Guy

IKE!

Yeah, this clip is from last week, but YouTube wouldn’t acknowledge that I had uploaded it for a couple of days.  Now, without further delay, one of the most awesome non-Gerlado clips from the Ike coverage.

September 16, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , | Leave a comment

A letter from AIG

Now that I own a home I have to deal with all the wonderful things that go along with that.  Taxes, condo fees, dealing with all repairs myself, and insurance.  And guess what company insures my place?  If you said AIG you’d be correct.  Anyway, being a little on edge about the state of the company that’s supposed to help me out should my house burn down or whatever, I inquired about things.  This is the response that I got.  OK, this, most likely, is the response all of AIG’s customers got today: Continue reading

September 16, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , | 1 Comment