The Bad Guy

Overheard on the bus.

young lady #1: Ewww! I hate the smell of puffy parkas when it rains.

young lady #2: I KNOW!

young lady #1 & #2: EEEEWWWWWWW!!!

young lady #2: It smells like-

young lady #1: Wet dog.

young lady #2: Yeah!

young lady #1: Wet puppies don’t smell bad.

young lady #2: I want a puppy!

young lady #1: Me, toooo!!!

young lady #1 & #2: AAAAWWWWW!!!

I exit the bus…and smash my head against the nearest brick wall.

Also, by “young” I mean early 20’s.

January 26, 2007 - Posted by | MUNI, overheard, public transportation, Work

1 Comment »

  1. Cool! kabababrubarta

    Comment by kabababrubarta | March 26, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

